Site Navigation

Stafford Consultants

The region's most experienced.

"A Client-Caring and Serving Company"


Edward L. Shutt, P.E., President

eshutt@staffordconsultantsinc.com


Kenneth R. Crowe, P.E., Vice-President

Chief Structural Engineer

kcrowe@staffordconsultantsinc.com


James R. Bolton, P.E., (Retired), Quality Assurance

jcbolton@frontiernet.net


Howard "Sonny" Berry, Director of Construction Administration

sberry@staffordconsultantsinc.com


Stacy A. Fowler, P.E., Project Manager

sfowler@staffordconsultantsinc.com


Matthew W. Peters, Project Manager

mpeters@staffordconsultantsinc.com


Jhonattan W. Schloeter, Project Manager

jschloeter@staffordconsultantsinc.com



1105 Mercer Street P.O. Box 5849 Princeton, WV 24740

Phone: (304) 425-9555 Fax: (304) 425-9557

"Whether your needs are for utilities, transportation, athletic facilities, structures or site development, you can trust the experienced Engineers at Stafford Consultants."